• Home
  • About Us
    • About Us
      With over 25 years of experience in the local market and the backing of a multinational trading technology powerhouse, we’re AUSIEX – one of Australia’s leading providers for financial institutions, intermediaries, advisers and industry participants.
      • Who We Are
        With an unwavering focus on delivering quality outcomes for financial institutions and intermediaries, we aspire to be Australia’s leading wholesale broker.
      • Our Team
        With decades of industry experience, our dedicated and passionate team of over 250 people are what sets our business apart.
      • Working With Us
        Interested in joining our diverse team? Take a closer look at our values and see what makes us tick.
      • Who We Work With
        We work with a wide range of clients including thousands of advisers, brokers, and many large institutions.
  • News & Insights
    • News & Insights
      Keep your finger on the pulse with Australian market updates, insights and reports, upcoming IPO listings and important news from AUSIEX.
      • Market News
        Daily market and economic updates, investment insights and reports on the Australian market.
      • IPO News
        Review current and recent Initial Public Offerings and Capital Raisings.
      • Site News
        Product news, system updates and important information related to AUSIEX website and services.
      • AXIS
        Latest industry insights on the market, investments, and trading to inspire, inform and educate.
      • Media Centre
        News, media releases and announcements from AUSIEX.
  • Products & Solutions
    • Products & Solutions
      From flexible, seamless trade execution to more efficient onboarding, reporting and customised equities administration tools, our goal is to help our clients grow their businesses with solutions that provide an edge.
      • Trading
        Trade through our website, add the power of AUSIEX to your own platform or leverage our scale with a share trading website under your own brand.
      • Client Onboarding
        Drive efficiency with a straight-through client onboarding experience through our platform or bespoke service.
      • Data & Reporting Services
        Access your data your way with detailed reports via our platform, or data feeds directly into your own platform or planning software.
      • Back Office Services
        Make our experience your advantage with AUSIEX back office solutions, tailored to fit your needs.
  • Contact Us
    • Contact Us
      Located in Brisbane, Melbourne, Perth and Sydney and servicing the whole of Australia, our experienced team are ready to help.
      • New Enquiries
        Let’s talk about how we can partner with you to help grow your business and the wealth of your clients.
      • Need Support
        Support is just a call (or click) away.
      • Forms
        All account application and maintenance forms for advisers and clients.

New Enquiries

Get in touch

Let’s talk about how we can partner with you to help grow your business and the wealth of your clients.

National Accounts

Ashley Parker
Head of Strategic Accounts
Parkeras@ausiex.com.au


Martyn Johnston
National Sales Manager
Johnstm@ausiex.com.au

Institutions

Paper plane

Contact one of our Business Development Managers (BDM)

Jay Felipe
Business Development Manager
0409 747 893
Jay.Felipe@ausiex.com.au

Hannah Zhang
Business Development Associate
0435 074 828
Hannah.Zhang@ausiex.com.au

Robert Collender
State Manager
0487 320 769
Robert.Collender@ausiex.com.au

Daniel Paolini
Business Development Manager
0459 895 495
Daniel.Paolini@ausiex.com.au

Nima Fara
Business Development Manager
0435 260 925
Nima.fara1@ausiex.com.au

Vesna Pecanac
Business Development Associate
0436 658 717
Vesna.Pecanac@ausiex.com.au

QLD

Chris Hill
State Manager
0424 147 628
HillC@ausiex.com.au

Luke James
Business Development Manager
0459 888 070
Luke.James@ausiex.com.au

Myalls Fawcett
Business Development Associate
0484 629 172
Myalls.Fawcett@ausiex.com.au

Robert Collender
State Manager
0487 320 769
Robert.Collender@ausiex.com.au

Mary Walker
Business Development Associate
0435 644 311
Mary.Walker1@ausiex.com.au

WA

Robert Collender
State Manager
0487 320 769
Robert.Collender@ausiex.com.au

Mary Walker
Business Development Associate
0435 644 311
Mary.Walker1@ausiex.com.au